New Vacancy: Part Time Admin Assistant (mat cover)

   
     Call: 01684210614
Tap To Call

Customer Feedback   arrow

Below is some of our recent customer feedback.  To leave us a review, please see the FreeIndex link at the bottom of this page.

~~~

“James, Mike, Reece and Taylor was the crew I had to replace an old boiler with a no one replace pipe work etc, remove an old hob and oven and replace with new gas cooker, putting in a gas pipe, remove and replace kitchen sink, at all times they were friendly, clean and extremely helpful. I would happily recommend Ben and his team to anyone.”  Sue K (Tewkesbury), 23rd February 2018 

~~~

“Stepped up to the Plate for us. Had a Mother in law with no heating and hot water and whilst other heating engineers either could not be bothered to turn up let alone quote. Ben and his lads came around and were able to juggle a few jobs to get the 85 year old back with Heat and Water – WELL DONE and I have no hesitation to recommend and the MIL said they were courteous and very tidy.”  Mark T (Tewkesbury), 15th February 2018

~~~

“An old boiler was removed and new pipe work and a new boiler installed. Customer service including follow up visits was exceptional! Ben is so professional yet friendly and approachable…nothing is too much trouble! We had a 5 week old son and had been living without heating for over a week and he was committed to installing us the boiler before Christmas. Other quotes didn’t come close and did not take into account our situation. I’ll recommend them to anyone in the village of Crowle and beyond! ”  Gem S (Worcester), 11th February 2018 

~~~

“We engaged Ben and his team to replace a bathroom. We were very impressed with Ben and the rest of his team. They were very professional, extremely diligent and very neat and tidy. They were all committed to doing the best job possible, not just getting the job done. The price quoted was the price they charged at the end of the job even though there had been several unforeseen issues during the work.  We could not be happier with the new bathroom, we will definitely use them again, and we would highly recommend BBHS ltd to anyone. ”  Simon A (Tewkesbury), 18th January 2018

~~~

“Fireplace removed and multi fuel stove fitted in November. Very happy with the product and the quality and efficiency of workmanship. After each day all mess was cleaned up and my lounge hoovered. After care service good too. Would highly recommend this local family business.”  Kate S (Tewkesbury), 5th December 2017

~~~

“Ben did an exceptional job at short notice which was greatly appreciated, plus saving me a considerable sum in comparison to an alternative quotation.”  Jon L (Tewkesbury), 1st December 2017

~~~

“Ben and his team installed a new wood burning range into a new extension. At the start of his involvement Ben was essentially working from plans and had to liaise with our builder as the build progressed and the roof was installed. As a result of the effective collaboration be tween Ben and our builders, and Ben’s attention to detail the installation went very smoothly.  We would certainly not hesitate to use Ben’s services again. ”  John H (Worcester), 30th November 2017

~~~

“Ben and his team were helpful and courteous, answering questions helpfully. They worked carefully and to schedule supplying and installing a multifuel stove, removing the original gas fire and surround, opening the fireplace and fitting a new surround. We are very pleased indeed with the quality of the end product.”  Michael and Caroline D (Tewkesbury) 30th November 2017

~~~

“Fantastic service, did a great job installing replacement boiler helped with lots of other items too nothing to much trouble and left the place clean would recommend to anyone even fitted us in because we had no heating.”  Alex L (Worcester), 24th November 2017

~~~

“Replacement boiler recommended and fitted at short notice. Very clean and tidy work from James. Fully commissioned including system drain and clean to ensure efficient and economical operation. Extremely pleased with finished job and would recommend Ben and team to anyone.”  Alan T (Gloucester), 10th November 2017

~~~

“We are really pleased with our stove.  Taylor and Reece were superb as was everyone we have dealt with in your company. Thanks for taking the time out to ensure we were totally happy with the job. Thanks again, I would recommend you and your team in a heartbeat.”  Diane G (Upton on Severn), 8th November 2017

~~~

“Fitted new bath, sink and taps. Would highly recommend, Arrived on time as discussed, I had to leave before the job was finished when I returned the bathroom was immaculate and all the old fittings and packaging had been taken away. Friendly helpful plumber.”  Julie B (Malvern), 30th October 2017

~~~

“Ben and Taylor were very clean, tidy and helpful from start to finish whilst installing our Firebelly stove. They did the knockout of the fire place, installed hearth and tiled it, and installed the stove. We’re chuffed to bits with it, they have done a grand job and have/will recommend to all. Top work!”  Lucy R (Tewkesbury), 20th October 2017

~~~

“Very helpful. We are very pleased with work done.”  Christine M (Tewkesbury), 19th October 2017

~~~

“After previously doing plumbing work for us, Ben Bowers Heating Solutions supplied and installed our Morso stove a year ago. They were friendly, professional, tidy, happy to answer questions and price competitive. They recently serviced the stove and swept the flue with the same high level service. We have found the stove easy to use.”  Antonia F (Malvern), 3rd October 2017

~~~

“Ben responded at short notice, did an excellent job and left the place tidy. Highly recommended.”  Alistair H (Tewkesbury), 1st October 2017

~~~

“The installation of a woodburning stove was carried out efficiently and tidily. The team of Taylor and Reece were polite and respectful, we could not have asked for more.”  Fred S (Tewkesbury), 13th August 2017

~~~

“Had a new multi-fuel burner installed in April this year. I was impressed with Ben Bowers and his team. They were very efficient and knowledgeable. They worked cleanly and quickly and I was very happy with the result.”  Patricia M (Worcester), 3rd August 2017

~~~

“So far we have used Ben to change our c/h boiler and also to do a complete bathroom refit. I would have no hesitation in recommending his work to anyone. He is polite, punctual, conscientious, a tidy worker and works to a very high standard. His prices are very fair and we`ll certainly be using him and no-one else for all our future work.”  Pete D (Cheltenham), 27th July 2017

~~~

“We employ Ben and his team on a regular basis. They are a very reliable and friendly business.”  A G Boniface & Sons Ltd (Tewkesbury), 21st June 2017

~~~

“I could write a lengthy review about how impressed I’ve been with the quality, knowledge and effort, but I’ll keep it short and to the point.  Ben and his team are true professionals and I will continue to use and recommend their services.”  John W (Bromyard), 19th June 2017

~~~

“Fantastic log burner install, can’t fault the engineers work, brilliant to deal with would highly recommend.”  Karl S (Cheltenham), 10th June 2017

~~~

“Great team superb job.”  Nigel L – All Things Wild (Evesham), 16th May 2017

~~~

“Ben Bowers Carried out annual Biomass Boiler Service. Very pleased with the standard of work completed. Left the area clean and tidy. Ben went out of his way to travel to us as we are further away than he would normally cover. Thank you.”  Diane L (Burford), 11th May 2017

~~~

“Ben and his team have enlarged our fireplace and installed a log burner and done a fantastic job. All the team are friendly, professional and knowledgeable and will re-do something if necessary rather than bodge the job without any fuss. We’re super happy with the end result and definitely recommend. Thanks Ben!”  Fi B, 27th April 2017

~~~

“The engineer turned up promptly, was very courteous and conscientious, even removing his boots before entering the house. He replaced the element on the immersion heater efficiently and made sure it was all working well. I would very happily recommend this company to family and friends.” Chris C (Tewkesbury), 26th April 2017

~~~

“Gas boiler started leaking water on a Sunday. Contacted Ben who came out first thing (7.30am)on Monday – identified the problem – ordered a part and came and fitted part on Tuesday. Very quick, efficient and boiler working fine again. Thanks Ben!”  Hanneke M (Tewkesbury), 21st April 2017

~~~

“First used Ben 6 years ago when he quickly identified a long running boiler fault which he rectified by going to Cheltenham on a Friday night for the part to get us warm. Impressed!
Used the team ever since who emulate Ben’s high customer service standards. Will only use BBHS.”  Chris C (Tewkesbury), 14th April 2017

~~~

“Just had annual service done by Ben, as always, excellent service, simple efficient, no trouble. Highly recommended.”  Roger C (Tewkesbury), 13th April 2017

~~~

“Had a new wet room, boiler, and 4 new radiators fitted. The work was top notch and would happily recommend to friends and family.”  Jake R (Burntwood), 11th April 2017

~~~

“We needed a Gas Safety Certificate for our rental house. They worked around my tenant and provided a really efficient service. Great local, friendly company – highly recommend!”  Mark W (Tewkesbury), 10th April 2017

~~~

“we have used Ben and the team on many occasions this time for boiler problems the service and diagnosis was smack on thank you, we are completely satisfied with the whole job again.”  Alan B (Tewkesbury), 28th March 2017

~~~

“The process was carried out with great professionalism. The engineers were pleasant and dedicated to the task. All work carried out in a timely manner and all at a good price. Would certainly recommend B B Heating.”  Gary S (Tewkesbury), 15th March 2017

~~~

“I’ve known Ben for a couple of years now, he helped when my boiler terminally failed over Christmas, working extra hours to ensure we were back and running asap, he has also serviced the boiler since then, managing the communications well (ie. Reminders). He is timely, courteous and diligent in his work. Glad to see a local business growing. I will continue to use his business and wish him all the best for the future.”  Paul J (Cheltenham), 14th March 2017

~~~

“Brilliant service, sorted our oil boiler quickly and efficiently, would recommend this company” Judith S (Worcester), 14th March 2017

~~~

“Boiler Service and replacement of faulty parts. Always carried out in a professional and friendly way. We live in the flood plain and Ben moved an existing boiler to a new position. It was a tricky technical challenge which he accomplished with minimum fuss and mess. A good job!” Shaun O (Gloucester), 23rd February 2017

~~~

“5 stars all round it was really good service a local company, we ordered a new wood burner and had it fitted within 10 days. Thanks.”  Bryan P (Gloucester), 15th February 2017

~~~

“We have recently started using Ben Bowers Heating Solutions. Ben appears to have developed a good team around him and we have been impressed with both quality of their work and they do what they say they are going to do. Satisfied Customer.”  Alan D (Cheltenham), 14th February 2017

~~~

“Very pleased with the service we received from Ben and his team from the outset. Ben helped us select a very suitable stove to replace an old and damaged one, and the whole process from ordering to fitting was excellent. We would definitely recommend him”. Chris W (Pershore), 13th February 2017

~~~

“Will not hesitate to recommend this company, two of your lovely guys came out to Upton upon Severn to service our boiler this morning. They were polite, friendly, helpful and tidy. Absolute pleasure to deal with! Thank you 5*” Tracey S (Upton on Severn), 27th January 2017

~~~

“Really happy with my log burner and the great service Ben gave. Would definitely recommend” Dave N, January 2017

~~~

Ben Bowers has serviced our oil fired boiler and looked after our central heating for a number of years without any problems. His service is prompt , courteous and efficient. The result is that our seventeen year Themacon boiler is still 92.3 per cent efficient!
I would happily recommend Ben and his team.” 
Jeremy R (Twyning), 6th January 2017

~~~

“I had a great experience dealing with Ben Bowers Heating Solutions. A lovely young man came round to service my boiler. He turned up on time, was friendly, worked efficiently and was very tidy. Will definitely use again in the future”. Lucy R (Tewkesbury), December 2016

~~~

“First class upgrade to new parts on our multi fuel stove. The stove didn’t work this well when it was new. Ben uses genuine factory replacement parts and it is using a third less fuel than before which is a tremendous saving. I thoroughly reccomend his prompt attention and quality of work.” John T, 17th October 2016

~~~

“I booked a service last week on my combination boiler, would recommend Ben Bowers heating. I received great customer service”. James B, July 2016

~~~

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial